HOME ABOUT US NEWS GET INVOLVED MINISTRIES MISSIONS GIVE

Media


Sermons (412)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast:
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

» Do I Stay or Do I Go?

Date: March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Al Stephen
Romans 10:13-15 Series: Action Steps

» Looking Through the Eyes of Jesus

Date: March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Kevin Thomas
Matthew 9:35-38 Series: Awaken

» The Rescue Mission

Date: February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Luke 18:18-30 Series: Awaken

» The Two Lost Sons

Date: February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Luke 15:1-32 Series: Awaken

» Lostness and the Heart of God

Date: February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Pastor John Yancey
Luke 15:1-10 Series: Awaken

» Get in the Game

Date: January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Romans 12:1-8 Series: Awaken

» Everything You Need...

Date: January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Pastor John Yancey
2 Peter 1:8-11 Series: Awaken

» Going Deeper

Date: January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Pastor John
Ephesians 5:14 Series: Awaken

» New Year - Fresh Start

Date: December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: 40 Days of Community

» Oh Little Town of Bethlehem

Date: December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Christmas Before Christ

Share