HOME ABOUT US NEWS GET INVOLVED MINISTRIES MISSIONS GIVE

Media


Sermons (350)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast:
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

» Rediscovering Church: Repentance in Church Life

Date: March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Al Henson
Series: Rediscovering Church

» Jesus

Date: February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Restoring the Soul

» Healthy Soal

Date: January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Restoring the Soul

» Take Care of your Soul

Date: January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Restoring the Soul

» Christmas 2016

Date: December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: CHRISTMAS

» The Christmas Surprise : How God Changes the World

Date: December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: CHRISTMAS

» The Prevailing Church

Date: December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: The Prevailing Church

» Challenges

Date: November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: The Prevailing Church

» Thanksgiving - A Way of Life

Date: November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Special

» The Miracle of Oneness

Date: November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: The Prevailing Church

Share