HOME ABOUT US NEWS GET INVOLVED MINISTRIES MISSIONS GIVE

Media


Sermons (282)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast:
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

» Get in the Game

Date: January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Romans 12:1-8 Series: Awaken

» New Year - Fresh Start

Date: December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: 40 Days of Community

» Oh Little Town of Bethlehem

Date: December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Christmas Before Christ

» Church on the Move

Date: October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

» Improving Your Service

Date: September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

» Speak Life

Date: September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

» Action Steps

Date: September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

» Loving Like Jesus

Date: July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Faith, Hope, and Love

» A New Commandment

Date: June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Faith, Hope, and Love

» Real Faith in the Real God

Date: May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Faith, Hope, and Love

Share