HOME ABOUT US NEWS GET INVOLVED MINISTRIES MISSIONS GIVE

Media


Sermons (286)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast:
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

» Why Did Jesus Have To Die

Date: April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Matthew 16:21-23 Series: Easter

» Why did Jesus Live

Date: April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Easter

» The Rescue Mission

Date: February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Luke 18:18-30 Series: Awaken

» The Two Lost Sons

Date: February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Luke 15:1-32 Series: Awaken

» Get in the Game

Date: January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Romans 12:1-8 Series: Awaken

» New Year - Fresh Start

Date: December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: 40 Days of Community

» Oh Little Town of Bethlehem

Date: December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Christmas Before Christ

» Church on the Move

Date: October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

» Improving Your Service

Date: September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

» Speak Life

Date: September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Action Steps

Share