HOME ABOUT US NEWS GET INVOLVED MINISTRIES MISSIONS GIVE

Media


Sermons (378)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast:
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

» My Family is in Trouble because We are Losing at Loving

Date: June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Lamont Lester
Series: Faith, Hope, and Love

» This is my Story

Date: June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Kevin Thomas
Philippians 1:6 Series: Special

» Real Faith in the Real God

Date: May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Faith, Hope, and Love

» Divine Love

Date: April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Al Henson
Series: The New Community

» Risky Faith

Date: April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Mission Possible

» Easter - The Day That Everything Changed

Date: April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Easter

» Snapshots - The Holy Week

Date: March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Easter

» Be Filled - Due to technical difficulties, this message was not recorded.

Date: March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: The New Community

» Walk Wisely

Date: March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Ephesians 5:15-21 Series: The New Community

» Learning How to "Walk"

Date: March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Ephesians 5:1-17 Series: The New Community

Share