HOME ABOUT US NEWS GET INVOLVED MINISTRIES MISSIONS GIVE

Media


Sermons (413)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast:
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

» How Not to Get Offended

Date: October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Skandalon

» The Hardest Commandment

Date: October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Matthew 5:38-48 Series: Skandalon

» Spiritual Surgery

Date: October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Pastor John Yancey
Luke 17:1-4 Series: Skandalon

» The Thief Who Lives in Your Home

Date: September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Dean Barham
John 14:25-31 Series:

» Disappointment with God

Date: September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
1 Peter 2:7-8 Series: Skandalon

» What is in Your Heart?

Date: September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Al Henson
1 Timothy 1:5 Series: Standalone Message

» Anger and the Patience of God

Date: August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Pastor John
Series: Jonah - More than a Fish Story

» Missing God

Date: August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Pastor John Yancey
Jonah 4:1-4 Series: Jonah - More than a Fish Story

» Conversations and Conversions

Date: July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: Virgil
Series: Standalone Message

» When God Moves

Date: July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Preacher: John Yancey
Series: Jonah - More than a Fish Story

Share